30 Daily Affirmations for Peace of Mind

VE Digital
2 min readAug 10, 2021

Sometimes, releasing stress and calling in for a sense of calmness can be as easy as setting our mindsets at the beginning of our day.

Here’s a list of 30 positive affirmations you can tell yourself to find inner calm and peace.

Use these powerful and healing affirmations to:

  • help you release stress and anxiety
  • make your mind calmer
  • foster relaxed energy on your mind
  • manage being overwhelmed
  • shift out of a frustrated or angered mood
  • feel more positive

30 Calming & Positive Affirmations

  1. I will have a peaceful day.
  2. I choose calm energy now.
  3. I choose peace.
  4. I am letting go of stress and anxiety.
  5. I choose calm over doubt and fear.
  6. I welcome miracles into my life.
  7. My life is filled with goodness, peace, calm, and joy.
  8. I am deeply in gratitude for all the calm I have in my life right now.
  9. Everything in my body is peaceful and relaxed.
  10. I am blessed.
  11. I am resourceful enough to overcome challenges.
  12. I am at peace with my past.
  13. I forgive myself and others.
  14. I am releasing my shame and anger.
  15. I will always choose self-compassion and self-love.
  16. I am creating a life of peace and calm.
  17. I am worthy of love.
  18. I am worthy of respect.
  19. I am worthy of peace.
  20. I am balanced.
  21. I am enough.
  22. I love and accept myself and all of my flaws.
  23. My flaws make me beautiful and unique.
  24. Life is beautiful.
  25. My life is at peace at this moment.
  26. Right now, everything is working out for me.
  27. The universe is doing what’s best for me.
  28. Peace is all around me.
  29. Everything is well at this moment.
  30. At this moment, I am safe and protected.
30 Daily Affirmations for Peace of Mind

Going through these affirmations will give you a sense of peace and calm. By voicing these phrases and telling them to yourself with intention will change your vibration and fill you with calm and positive energy. Saying these affirmations to yourself will also consciously make you choose thoughts of calmness.

It may not sound much when your intent is not there, but when you embody and take in the words, you’ll be surprised at how effective positive words of affirmations are.

For maximum effectiveness, read these affirmations before going to bed and when you wake up.

--

--

VE Digital

Operating at the junction of modernism and computer science to answer design problems with honest solutions. Owner of ve.digital.